Ryan Adams’ Follow The Lights EP Track Listing Named

Following this years’ Easy Tiger, Ryan Adams’ latest EP, Follow The Lights, features a selection of new material. This includes “Follow The Lights” and “My Love For You Is Real” which will both be featured prominently in this fall’s season of the ABC primetime drama ‘October Road’, and songs recorded live in the studio, including current tour favorite “Down In A Hole” by Alice In Chains. Follow The Lights is due for release on October 23rd on Lost Highway.

EP Track Listing
1. Follow The Lights (new song)
2. My Love For You Is Real (new song)
3. Blue Hotel (first official release, recorded live in studio)
4. Dear John (live in studio)
5. This Is It (Cardinals version, live in studio)
6. Down In A Hole (Alice In Chains cover, live in studio)
7. If I Am A Stranger (live in studio)

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide