Scarecrow Collection To Hit The Road With New Lineup

It’s been a while since we’ve reported on Scarecrow Collection, but we’re excited to see what the band has in store since they’ve just announced a new lineup. Bassist Greg McLoughlin from former Blips act BuzzUniverse and drummer Anthony Freda have joined the long-running act.

McLoughlin and Freda join founding members Gerard Fee (Guitars/Vocals) and Ed Fritz (Keyboards) to form the new version of Scarecrow Collection. The band will hit the road this May for a series of shows in the NYC area. Here’s the full Scarecrow Collection Performance Schedule…

May 3rd – Donegal Saloon, Kearny NJ (with Turbine)
May 4th – Northern Soul, Hoboken NJ
May 15th – Pianos, New York City
May 21st – Van Goghs Ear Cafe, Union NJ
May 31st – Urban Nest, Asbury Park NJ (with Basement Generals)
June 18th – Van Goghs Ear Cafe, Union NJ


Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide