Portishead Reveal New Album Details

Portishead  have announced the release of Third, their hugely anticipated new album, their fourth album in total, and first since 1998’s Roseland NYC live. Third is to be released on Mercury/Island on April 29th 2008. Portishead will appear on the main stage at Coachella on Saturday April 26, 2008.

Third Tracklisting
1. Silence

2. Hunter

3. Nylon Smile

4. The Rip

5. Plastic

6. We Carry On

7. Deep Water

8. Machine Gun

9. Small

10. Magic Doors


Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide