Pixies Release New Four-Song EP

Pixies EP Cover

The Pixies have already announced a reunion this year, with Kim Shattuck replacing former bassist Kim Deal. They also released a new single, “Bagboy,” which left longtime fans divided. But now they’re back in even bigger fashion with EP1, a new four-track release.

The Gil Norton-produced EP, which is currently available on the band’s website, comes as a limited-edition (5,000 total copies worldwide), 10-inch exclusive vinyl, as well as a digital download. (There’s also a T-shirt bundle, if one were so inclined.)

The full tracklist for the EP is below:

1. Andro Queen
2. Another Toe in the Ocean
3. Indie Cindy
4. What Goes Boom

Check out a music video for “Indie Cindy.” What do you think of the track?

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide