Animal Collective Releasing 9th Album – Merriweather Post Pavilion

Animal Collective is set to release Merriweather Post Pavilion, their 9th full-length album, January 20th, 2009 on Domino Records. The album was recorded in early 2008 at Sweet Tea Recording Studio in Oxford, Mississippi with the engineering expertise of Ben Allen. The album will be available on CD, 2xLP and digital formats.


 1. In The Flowers
 2. My Girls
 3. Also Frightened
 4. Summertime Clothes
 5. Daily Routine
 6. Bluish
 7. Guys Eyes
 8. Taste
 9. Lion In A Coma
 10. No More Runnin
 11. Brothersport

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide