The War on Drugs Extend Tour To Hit Not Yet Played Cities

The War On Drugs have announced a spring tour hitting cities in which they have not yet played throughout the Southwest and Southeast in support of 2014’s #1 album of the year, Lost In The Dream, plus festivals, including Coachella, Bonnaroo and Governor’s Ball. Check out their powerhouse performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon last week.

 

THE WAR ON DRUGS’ U.S.  TOUR DATES:

Sat. Mar. 28 – Norfolk, VA @ The Norva

Sun. Mar. 29 – Richmond, VA @ The National

Tue. Mar. 31 – Knoxville, TN @ Bijou Theatre

Wed. April 1 – Chattanooga, TN @ Track 29

Thu. April 2 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre

Fri. April 3 – Birmingham, AL @ Iron City

Sat. April 4 – Memphis, TN @ Minglewood Hall

Sun. April 5 – Tulsa, OK @ Cains Ballroom

Tue. April 7 – Albuquerque, NM @ Historic El Rey Theatre

Wed. April 8 – El Paso, TX @ Tricky Falls

Thu. April 9 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom

Sat. April 11 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival

Sat. April 18 – Indio, CA @ Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival

Thu. May 21 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom

Sun. May 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre

Fri. June 5 – Sun. June 7 – New York, NY @ The Governors Ball Music Festival

Thu. June 11 – Sun. June 14 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music Festival

 

 

* w/ Hop Along Band

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter