Ryan Adams Back in Studio

Ryan Adams’ latest album with his band the Cardinals, "Cardinology," is barely a month old, but the artist is already back in the studio tracking demos for more than a dozen new songs under the working album title "Dear Impossible."

Songs put to tape with engineer Noah Goldstein include "Firefly," "So Quiet, It’s Loud," "Goodbye Sunshine," "Universe Size Arms," the title cut, "Please, Hold On," "Souls Full of Holes," "OK, I Surrender," "Wild & Hopeless," "Kaleidoscope Eyes," "Your Name Here," "Mirror-Gold," "The Lights" and "Lost in Space."


Source Billboard

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide