DMB, Wilco, Widespread Panic Set For 10,000 Lakes Festival

Dave Matthews Band, Wilco and Widespread Panic will headline the seventh 10,000 Lakes Festival, to be held July 22-25 at Soo Pass Ranch in Detroit Lakes, Minn.

Also on the bill are Umphrey’s McGee, Sharon Jones & the Dap Kings, Railroad Earth, Tea Leaf Green, Junior Brown, WookieFoot, Trampled By Turtles, Cloud Cult, Everyone Orchestra, Kathleen Edwards, Pretty Lights, BoomBox and William Elliott Whitmore.

General admission tickets are on sale now. VIP packages are also available which include meals and drinks, plus exclusive main stage seating and camping. For details, visit the festival’s Web site.

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide