Neil Young Releasing ‘Fork in The Road’ April 6

Neil Young will release his new album, ‘Fork in The Road’, on April 6.

A single, ‘Johnny Magic’, will be released on March 23. The track is currently streaming on

The full tracklisting of ‘Fork In The Road’ will be:

‘When Worlds Collide’
‘Fuel Line’
‘Just Singing A Song’
‘Johnny Magic’
‘Cough Up The Bucks’
‘Get Behind The Wheel’
‘Off The Road’
‘Hit The Road’
‘Light A Candle’
‘Fork In The Road’

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide