Assembly of Dust Offers Free Downloads Of New Album Tracks

According to a press release.Assembly of Dust is offering fans free downloads of seven tracks from its upcoming release, "Some Assembly Required," exclusively at its website

Beginning June 2, a new track will be available for free download every Tuesday leading up to the album’s July 21 release. Each download will be available for a limited time.

The album, which will include 13 tracks total, features several guest artists, including Mike Gordon, Richie Havens, Bela Fleck and Martin Sexton, among others.

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide