Phish @ Festival 8: Acoustic Setlist

Phish has just completed their first full-length acoustic set at the Empire Polo Fields in Indio. We’ll have pics and a recap shortly.

Phish
November 1, 2009
Festival 8
Indio, CA

Water in the Sky, Back On The Train, Brian & Robert, Invisible*, Strange Design, Mountains in the Mist, The Curtain With, Army of One, Sleep Again*, My Sweet One, Let Me Lie, Bouncin’ Around the Room, Train Song, Wilson, McGrupp Encore:
Driver, Talk, Secret Smile

Notes: Entire set acoustic. * -first time played

Our live blog/chat will continue at 8:30 EST/5:30 PST. While you wait, don’t miss the third installment of Kevin Shapiro’s Phish – From The Archives at 5:30PM EST / 2:30PM EDT on The Bunny.

Related Content

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter