TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe, Mike Patton, Doseone Announce Nevermen Album

TV on the Radio’s Tunde Adebimpe and Faith No More frontman Mike Patton along with Doseone (of Subtle, Themselves, Clouddead and more) have announced the debut album of their new band called Nvermen, about six years after it was first reported. Their dbut LP will finally arrive this October via Patton’s Ipecac Recordings. They’ve also shared the track “Tough Towns”.

“‘Tough Towns’ is dedicated to anyone remotely young, feeling inexplicably inspired in the ‘nowhere’ they are from,” Doseone told Rolling Stone. “May you soon escape with style into elsewhere.”

Photo by Peter Hinson

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide