Shout Out Louds Release New Digital EP

Merge Records is has announced that the Shout Out Louds’ new digital EP, Fall Hard, is available now for purchase and preview in the Merge store and from all favorite digital music providers.

The Fall Hard track listing is:

1. Fall Hard (album version)
2. Fall Hard Pt. 2
3. Can’t Explain

Shout Out Louds are offering the album track, "Walls," as a free download at  along with a worldwide contest to win a trip to their sold out March 1st performance at the Music Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, NY. Fans can pre-order their new full-length, Work, on CD and LP (with MP3 download coupon) in the Merge store

The Shout Out Louds will be touring America. The dates are below:

01 March   Brooklyn, Music Hall of Williamsburg SOLD OUT
02 May   Washington, 9:30 Club
03 May   Philadelphia, First Unitarian Church
05 May   New York, Webster Hall
06 May   Boston, Paradise
07 May   Montreal, Cabaret Music Hall
08 May   Toronto, Mod Club
10 May   Chicago, Lincoln Hall
11 May   Minneapolis, Varsity Theater
14 May   Vancouver, Commodore Ballroom
15 May   Seattle, Neumos
16 May   Portland, Doug Fir
18 May   San Francisco, Great American Music Hall
20 May   San Diego, House of Blues
21 May   Los Angeles, El Rey

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide