Autolux Returns With 2004 Followup

Excitement is in store for fans who have been waiting around since the mid-00's for the return of LA's Autolux to the music-making scene. The band's followup to 2004's Future Perfect will be released this summer, August 3rd, 2010 on TBD Records (Radiohead, White Rabbits) in North America and Japan, and ATP Recordings (Built to Spill, Spiritualized) for the rest of the world. 
Transit Transit track listing:
1. Transit Transit        
2. Census      
3. Highchair    
4. Supertoys               
5. Spots
6. The Bouncing Wall
7. Audience No. 2
8. Kissproof
9. Headless Sky
10. The Science of Imaginary Solutions


Source Filter 

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide