Animal Collective Releasing New Album – Centipede Hz Sept 4

Animal Collective have announced the release of their new album Centipede Hz, due for release Septemer 4th, 2012. This will be the band’s first full length release since 2009’s lauded Merriweather Post Pavillion. The track listing for Centipede Hz is as follows

1. Moonjock
2. Today’s Supernatural
3. Rosie Oh
4. Applesauce
5. Wide Eyed
6. Father Time
7. New Town Burnout
8. Monkey Riches
9. Mercury Man
10. Pulleys
11. Amanita

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide