Allen Stone Signs With ATO, Self Titled Album Due July 31

ATO Records has signed 24-year-old soul singer Allen Stone. The label has taken Stone’s new single, "Sleep," to radio and will give his self-titled album its wide release on July 31. When Stone released the album digitally on his own stickystones label last fall, it shot into the Top 10 of Billboard’s Heatseekers chart and the Top 5 of iTunes’ R&B/Soul charts. With the wide release, Allen Stone will be available at physical retailers for the first time.
The CD will contain the album’s original 10 tracks, while the new digital edition will also include "Figure It Out," a bonus track that Stone recently recorded live at Robert Lang Studios in Seattle, WA. Fans who purchase the vinyl edition will also receive a bonus 12" containing "Figure It Out" and another newly recorded track, "Six Years" (cover of a song by Tingsek) – plus live versions of "Satisfaction" and "Unaware," which were recorded during Stone’s sold-out, two-night stand at Los Angeles’ legendary Troubadour earlier this year. See below for track listing.
Allen Stone – Track Listing
CD/Digital Editions
1.    Sleep
2.    Celebrate Tonight
3.    What I’ve Seen
4.    Say So
5.    The Wind
6.    Satisfaction
7.    Contact High
8.    Nothing To Prove
9.    Your Eyes
10.    Unaware
11.    Figure It Out (Bonus track on digital edition)

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide