Dave Matthews Band Releasing New Album Away From The World Sept 11

On September 11, RCA Records will release Dave Matthews Band’s Away From The World, which the group recorded with Steve Lillywhite, who produced its first three studio albums – Under The Table And Dreaming, Crash and Before These Crowded Streets. See below for track listing.
The pre-order for Away From The World is underway now at www.davematthewsband.com. The album will be available in CD, digital and vinyl formats. Deluxe versions of the CD and digital editions – containing three exclusive new live tracks – will also be available. A super-deluxe edition will include the deluxe CD, a DVD, a 2012 tour photo book and more. Individuals who pre-order any configuration of the albumwill receive five bonus tracks, recorded live on Dave Matthews Band’s 2012 summer tour, upon the release of Away From The World. Members of The Warehouse (the group’s official fan association) who pre-order the album will receive eight bonus tracks.

The track listing for Away From The World is as follows:
1.    Broken Things
2.    Belly Belly
3.    Mercy
4.    Gaucho
5.    Sweet
6.    The Riff
7.    Belly Full
8.    If Only
9.    Rooftop
10.    Snow Outside
11.    Drunken Soldier

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide