José González and the String Theory Unite for a New Double Live Vinyl LP & Tour

José González & The String Theory has officially announced the release of Live In Europe, an extraordinary two-LP live recording from recent European tour with maverick orchestra The String Theory. Live In Europe is available now for pre-order exclusively via PledgeMusic. A wide range of exclusives are on offer, including 140g and 180g double vinyl, a 24-page booklet featuring rare and behind-the-scenes photos from the tour, a limited edition 7-inch single, a unique poster and T-shirt options, guitar strings, and much more. Each order comes with an Instant Grat download of the song “Crosses.” Delivery of the Pledge pre-order will be in the winter. A digital version will be released in the spring. Due to a copyright dispute this album and offer is currently not available for customers in the United Kingdom, Ireland, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Netherlands and Luxembourg.

Jose Gonzalez & The String Theory – Down The Line, live at La Cigale from valerie toumayan / I Love Sweden on Vimeo


Live In Europe


1. What If

2. Every Age

3. Let It Carry You

4. The Forest

5. Cycling Trivialities

6. Crosses

7. Abram

8. Prism Part Blue

9. Vissel

10. Heartbeats

11. Down The Line

12. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell

13. Leaf Off

14. Teardrop

photo credit: Belen Majdalani


Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide