Genesis Film Festival Via YouTube To Stream Five Proshot Live Shows – ‘Three Sides Live’ This Saturday

As we wait for their UK reunion tour to take place this fall (hopefully), Genesis has planned their own virtual showing to get fans excited and glued in. Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford and Tony Banks have unveiled the Genesis Film Festival, a celebration of live footage for fans to enjoy at home during lockdown. Over the coming 5 weeks, every Saturday from 8pm BST / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT a new Genesis concert film will be made available to watch on the band’s official YouTube channel for 7 days. First up this week is ‘Three Sides Live’ from 1981. Keek up to date by subscribing to the band’s YouTube channel. Check out this punctuating jammed out version of “Abacab” from the Wembly 1987 show..


Genesis Film Festival Program

Saturday, April 18th · Three Sides Live (1981)
Saturday, April 25th · The Mama Tour (1984)
Saturday, May 2nd · Live At Wembley Stadium (1987)
Saturday, May 9th · The Way We Walk (1992)
Saturday, May 16th · When In Rome (2007)

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter