Ray LaMontagne To Release Eighth Studio LP ‘Monovision’ 6/26

Grammy Award-winning artist Ray LaMontagne is set to release his eighth studio album Monovision on June 26th via RCA Records.   The 10-track album sees Ray not only writing and producing the album once again but also includes added duties of engineering as well as performing all the instruments for the tracks.

In celebration of the announcement, Ray released his new single and music video, “Strong Enough” (below). The guitar-driven single features Ray’s signature raspy vocals his fans have come to love.  Earlier this month, Ray released another track and music video from the album, “We’ll Make It Through.” The video (below) features vintage family photographs of Ray’s.

The album is available for pre-order/pre-save now.  Those that pre-order the album will receive “Strong Enough” as well as “We’ll Make It Through” upon purchase.


  1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
  2. I Was Born To Love You
  3. Strong Enough
  4. Summer Clouds
  5. We’ll Make It Through
  6. Misty Morning Rain
  7. Rocky Mountain Healin’
  8. Weeping Willow
  9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
  10. Highway To The Sun

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide