IDLES Return To The States For Fall U..S. Tour

In fall 2021, Bristol, UK’s IDLES will return for their first US tour in nearly two years, behind last year’s acclaimed #1 charting album ‘Ultra Mono’. Full routing below, artist presale begins Wed April 28th @ 12pm ET and general on sale begins Fri April 30th @ 12pm ET. Gustaf and Lithics will open. Fans can access artist pre-sale by signing up for the band’s mailing list, here.

‘Ultra Mono’ debuted at #1 on the UK charts, and in the US went #1 on the Emerging Artists chart, Top 10 on Album Sales, Vinyl Sales, Rock Albums, and on the Alternative Album charts.

IDLES 2021 US TOUR DATES:
Thu, Oct 7 – St. Paul, MN – Palace Theatre *
Fri, Oct 8 – Chicago, IL – Riviera Theatre *
Sat, Oct 9 – Detroit, MI – St. Andrew’s Hall *
Sun, Oct 10 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall *
Tue, Oct 12 – Boston, MA – House of Blues *
Wed, Oct 13 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore *
Fri, Oct 15 – New York, NY – Terminal 5 *
Sun, Oct 17 – Washington DC – 9:30 Club *
Wed, Oct 20 – Asheville, NC – Orange Peel *
Thu, Oct 21 – Nashville, TN – Cannery Ballroom *
Mon, Oct 25 – Austin, TX – Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheatre *
Tue, Oct 26 – Dallas, TX – Granada Theater *
Wed, Oct 27 – San Antonio, TX – Paper Tiger *
Fri, Oct 29 – Phoenix, AZ – The Pressroom ^
Sat, Oct 30 – Pioneertown, CA – Pappy & Harriet’s ^
Sun, Oct 31 – Pioneertown, CA – Pappy & Harriet’s ^
Mon, Nov 1 – Pomona, CA – The Glass House ^
Fri, Nov 5 – Los Angeles, CA – Fonda Theatre ^
Sat, Nov 6 – San Francisco, CA – The Warfield Theater ^
Mon, Nov 8 – Portland, OR – Crystal Ballroom ^
Tues, Nov 9 – Seattle, WA – The Showbox ^

 

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter