10,000 Lakes Festival Adds Some Untz Untz

Detroit Lakes, Minnesota, get ready for an influx tilted hats and pacifiers. The 10KLF Festival announced its first round of additions to the lineup today…


Added to the festival today: The Disco Biscuits, Pnuma Trio, Keller Williams, New Riders of the Purple Sage, God Johnson, GypsyFoot, Bump, Mr. Blotto, The Burnin’ Smyrnans and The Heavy Pets.

Those bands join an already good-lookin’ 10KLF lineup that includes Bob Weir & RatDog, Trey Anastasio, Umphrey’s McGee, moe., Gov’t Mule, Little Feat, The Derek Trucks Band, Ivan Neville’s Dumpstaphunk, Everyone Orchestra, Trampled By Turtles, WookieFoot, and Moses Mayes. This one’s shaping up to be a jamband paradise, the last retreat for the noodle. In other words, I fuckin’ love it.

Previously on Hidden Track: 10KLF: 3 AM Eternal in Minnesota

Related Content

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide