Man Man Announce Summer 2022 Tour Dates

Photo credit: Dan Monick

Pop absurdist Man Man will be embarking on his first headlining tour in support of Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between, his group’s wonderful Sub Pop debut and acclaimed album of 2020. The tour begins Wednesday, June 22nd in Omaha at the Waiting Room and ends on Saturday, August 6th in San Diego at the Casbah, and will have stops in Chicago, Pittsburgh, Brooklyn, St. Louis, Denver, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle and Los Angeles. Like many others, Man Man’s initial touring for the album was canceled in 2020 due to the pandemic.

Tour Dates

Wed. Jun. 22 – Omaha, NE – Waiting Room
Fri. Jun. 24 – Chicago, IL – Sleeping Village
Sat. Jun. 25 – Chicago, IL – Logan Square Arts Festival
Sun. Jun. 26 – Grand Rapids, MI – Pyramid Scheme
Tue. Jun. 28 – Pittsburgh, PA – Club Cafe
Wed. Jun. 29 – Washington, DC – Union Stage
Thu. Jun. 30 – Ardmore, PA – Ardmore Music Hall
Fri. Jul. 01 – Brooklyn, NY – Elsewhere
Sat. Jul. 02 – Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall
Tue. Jul. 05 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Wed. Jul. 06 – Indianapolis, IN – Hi Fi
Thur. Jul. 07 – St Louis, MO – Old Rock House
Fri. Jul. 08 – Lawrence, KS – Bottleneck
Sat. Jul 09 – Denver, CO – Bluebird
Wed. Jul. 27 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel
Thu. Jul. 28 – Redding, CA – The Dip
Fri. Jul. 29 – Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios
Sat. Jul. 30 – Seattle, WA – Neumos
Tue. Aug. 02 – Reno, NV – Virginia Street Brewhouse
Wed. Aug. 03 – Morro Bay, CA – The Siren
Thur. Aug. 04 – Pioneertown, CA – Pappy & Harriet’s
Fri. Aug. 05 – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
Sat. Aug. 06 – San Diego, CA – Casbah

Tickets for these headlining shows go on sale Friday, April 1st at 10 am (local).

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter