Wet Leg Reveal Headlining U.S. Tour Dates

Photo credit: Hollie Fernando

After a successful round of US touring and a smashing debut album release – which saw them outselling their competition for the #1 spot in their native UK by 4:1, the buzzy duo Wet Leg will be returning to North America this summer. They will be performing a slew of dates across the country including festival stops at LollapaloozaOutside Lands, This Ain’t No Picnic, and Life is Beautiful before continuing on their world tour, including a run of dates in Australia with Harry Styles. Pre-sale for the new dates begins Thursday at 10am local. General onsale will begin Friday at 10am local time. Get tickets HERE

The band’s acclaimed debut, Wet Leg (Domino), also landed at #1 on the Australian Album Charts and at #14 on the Billboard Top 200 Album Charts, with a #4 position on the Billboard Album Sales Chart. The little-band-that-could, and self-professed “country bumpkins”, confirmed global phenomena, will be laughing their way through much larger rooms, amphitheaters and arenas for the foreseeable future.

TOUR DATES:

Friday, July 29, 2022 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza

Saturday, July 30, 2022 – Detroit, MI @ Mo Pop

Sunday, July 31, 2022 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix

Thursday, August 4, 2022 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom

Friday, August 5, 2022 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon

Sunday, August 7, 2022 – San Francisco, CA @ Outside Lands

Friday, August 26, 2022 – Seattle, WA @ Thing Festival

Sunday, August 28, 2022 – Los Angeles @ This Ain’t No Picnic

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 – San Antonio, TX @ Aztec Theatre

Thursday, September 1, 2022 – New Orleans, LA @ Tipitinas

Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Orlando, FL @ Plaza Live

Sunday, September 4, 2022 – Atlanta, GA @ Variety Playhouse

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners

Wednesday, September 7, 2022- St. Louis, MO @ Delmar Hall

Friday, September 9, 2022 – Kansas City, MO @ Truman

Saturday, September 10, 2022 – Denver, CO @ Westword Festival

Sunday, September 11, 2022 – Abiquiu, NM @ Ghost Ranch Festival

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Depot

Thursday, September 15, 2022 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Van Buren

Friday, September 16, 2022 – Las Vegas, NV @ Life is Beautiful 

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – Mexico City, MX @ Lunario

Thursday, October 6, 2022 – Seattle, WA @ Climate Pledge Arena #

Sunday, October 9, 2022 – San Francisco, CA @ Shoreline Amp #

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 – San Diego, CA @ Cal Coast Amp #

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter