The Smile Announce First-Ever North American Tour

With their current UK/Europe tour underway— The Smile has expanded its 2022 tour to include an extensive North American run. The new band featuring Radiohead members Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood alongside Sons of Kemet drummer Tom Skinner will make their long-awaited debut with a run of shows through NYC, Boston, DC, Montreal, Providence, Milwaukee Toronto, Detroit, Chicago, Nashville, Atlanta, New Orleans, Dallas, Denver, Portland, Seattle, San Francisco, and LA.

Tickets for the newly announced dates will be on sale to the general public from June 17. A full listing of North American tour dates is below. For further information, pre-sales, etc., go to thesmiletheband.com.

Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood and Tom Skinner’s first tour of the U.S. and Canada as The Smile comes in support of the new band’s debut album, A Light for Attracting Attention, which was released digitally on May 13 (and will be available in physical formats June 17th), via XL Recordings.

THE SMILE
North American Tour 2022

Mon Nov 14 – Providence, RI @ Veterans Memorial Auditorium 
Wed Nov 16 – Boston, MA @ Roadrunner 
Fri Nov 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Kings Theatre 
Sun Nov 20 – New York, NY @ Hammerstein 
Wed Nov 23 – Washington, DC @ The Anthem 
Fri Nov 25  – Montreal, QC @ MTELUS
Sat Nov 26 – Toronto, ON @ Massey Hall  
Mon Nov 28 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre –
Tue Nov 29 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater 
Thu Dec 01 – Chicago, IL @ Riviera Theatre 
Sat Dec 03 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium 
Sun Dec 04 – Atlanta, GA @ The Eastern 
Tue Dec 06 – New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum Theatre
Thu Dec 08 – Dallas, TX @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
Sat Dec 10 – Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom 
Wed Dec 14 – Portland, OR @ Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall  
Fri Dec 16 – Seattle, WA @ WaMu Theater 
Sun Dec 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Wed Dec 21 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter