New Sub Pop Signees Thumpes Debut “Unkinder (A Tougher Love)”

Recently announced Sub Pop signees THUMPERS will release Galore, their debut album, on CD/LP/DL in North America on February 11th via Sub Pop.  The album features 11 tracks, including the singles “Unkinder (A Tougher Love),” “Sound of Screams” and “Dancing’s Done,” and was produced, recorded and mixed by the band with David Kosten (Bat For Lashes, Everything, Everything).

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide