Bob Weir and Ratdog, Gov’t Mule Tedeschi Trucks Band, Chris Robinson Brotherhood Front Mountain Jam Festival Lineup

The 10th annual Mountain Jam Festival will take place this year at the Hunter Mountain ski resort in Hunter, N.Y., from June 5-8. The initial lineup for the fest has just been revealed. An additional major headliner is reportedly still to be announced.

Although the dates and times have not yet been announced, top acts include Bob Weir & RatDog and Gov’t Mule, whose frontman, Warren Haynes, is one of the founders of the festival. Tedeschi Trucks Band, the Chris Robinson Brotherhood and Dark Star Orchestra will also perform. Blitzen Trapper and the Avett Brothers will also be on hand, and Jeff Tweedy of Wilco will deliver a solo set.

Tickets for Mountain Jam 2014 will go on sale Thursday at 10AM ET. Visit their website for more information, and to download their app for iPhone and Android.

The full list of artists announced includes: Anders Osborne, Antibalas, The Avett Brothers, Beats Antique, Blitzen Trapper, Bob Weir and RatDog, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Citizens Band Radio, Connor Kennedy, Damian Marley, Dark Star Orchestra, The Dough Rollers, The Ghost Of A Saber Tooth Tiger, Gov’t Mule, Jackie Greene, Jeff Tweedy, Jonathan Wilson, Lucius, Michael Franti & Spearhead, Moon Taxi, Paul Green Rock Academy, Pretty Lights, Reignwolf, Sean Rowe, Sister Sparrow & The Dirty Birds, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Trampled By Turtles, Treetop Flyers, Umphrey’s McGee, Valerie June, The Weeks

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide