Broken Social Scene, Killers, Walkmen Added To Lollapalooza Lineup

Broken Social Scene, the Walkmen, the Killers, the Von Bondies, Secret Machines, Bumblebeez, Sahara Hotnights, Danger Mouse and the Datsuns have been added to this summer’s Lollapalooza festival, has learned. The tour will kick off July 14 outside Seattle and will feature its first two-day lineup.

One night’s lineup will sport the above bands as well as Morrissey, Sonic Youth, Le Tigre, PJ Harvey, Modest Mouse and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club. The second night includes String Cheese Incident, Gomez, Flaming Lips, the Thrills, the Polyphonic Spree, the Coup, Sound Tribe Sector 9, Elbow, Wheat and Dresden Dolls. DJ Peretz (tour co-founder Perry Farrell) will perform with both bills.


Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide