Video: Phil Lesh & Friends – Entire March 25 Show

Just before showtime on Sunday night, Terrapin Crossroads announced a free webcast featuring that evening’s Phil Lesh and Friends show live from the venue. Lesh was joined by multi-instrumentalist Larry Campbell, vocalist Teresa Williams, drummer Joe Russo, keyboardist Jeff Chimenti, guitarist John Kadlecik and his son Grahame for this particular concert. If you missed the webcast, you can watch the whole show thanks to pcrutchfield1979.

Phil Lesh and Friends – March 25 Set I

Set I: Cumberland Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Deep Elem Blues, Till The Morning Comes, Peggy-O, Foolish Heart, Comes A Time, Box Of Rain

Phil Lesh and Friends – March 25 Set II

Set II: Shakedown Street, Playin In The Band, China Cat Sunflower, Just A Little Light, Keep Your Lamps Trimmed & Burning, Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Days Between > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower, Goin’ Down The Road

Encore: Attics of My Life

Related Content

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide