Dave Matthews Band Reveals New Album Details

The Dave Matthews Band will put out their latest studio album, Away From The World, which was produced by longtime collaborator Steve Lillywhite, on September 11. Lillywhite produced the band’s first three studio albums, each of which sold a shitload of copies. A pre-order has just started with options to purchase the album in CD, digital and vinyl formats. Deluxe versions of the CD and digital editions – containing three exclusive new live tracks – will also be available. A super-deluxe edition will include the deluxe CD, a DVD, a 2012 tour photo book and more.

DMB has been previewing certain songs from the album such as Gaucho and Mercy on their massive summer tour, which hits the Susquehanna Bank Center in Camden, New Jersey tonight.

Here’s the track listing for Away From The World…

  1. Broken Things
  2. Belly Belly
  3. Mercy
  4. Gaucho
  5. Sweet
  6. The Riff
  7. Belly Full
  8. If Only
  9. Rooftop
  10. Snow Outside
  11. Drunken Soldier

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide