24 Years Ago Today – Tori Amos Releases Debut Album ‘Little Earthquakes’ (Watch “Crucify” Live Letterman ’92)

24 years ago today, 2/25/92), Tori Amos released her debut album Little Earthquakes. The album which would and still remains a fan favorite for many of her devoted followers featured the singles “Silent All These Years”, “China”, “Winter” and “Crucify”. Over the course of the next three decades Amos would go onto release 13 more studio albums, all of which each tell a story in the artistic growth and diverse palette of Amos as a songwriter and performer. Watch Amos perform “Crucify” off Little Earthquakes live on Late Night with David Letterman (NBC) in 1992.

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide