Summer Camp Additions: MMW, Wood Brothers, Everyone Orchestra, Jimkata, Dopapod, The Wailers, Roosevelt Collier

Over the past few days organizers of the Summer Camp Music Festival have announced even more additions to their jam-packed lineup. HT faves Medeski Martin and Wood, The Wood Brothers, Everyone Orchestra and The Wailers are just a few of the bands announced since Wednesday that are set to play Three Sisters Park in Chillicothe, Illinois over Memorial Day Weekend.

Jon Wayne and The Pain, The Mike Dillon Band, Jimkata, Dopapod, James Wallace, Gangstagrass, Indigo Sun, SPREAD, AJ Sacco, Ties & Tassels, DotEXE, DIRTY No1ZE, The Mundies, Hubbard Stew, SunSquabi, ClusterPluck, Blue Rising, James and The Devil, Zeta June, Mr. Baber’s Neighbors: The Solar String Band, Ifdakar, Caravan of Thieves, Afternoon Moon, Ultraviolet Hippopotamus, Sun Stereo, The Coop, TOKiMONSTA, Digital Tape Machine, Trinketz, The Great I Am, Lake Shore Vibe, The Stone Sugar Shakedown, Soap, Tricky Ol’ Puss and Alvin Risk have also been added to the Summer Camp lineup. Also, Roosevelt Collier of The Lee Boys will be an Artist At Large at Summer Camp ’13.

All of these acts join the dozens of previously announced Summer Camp acts such as moe., Umphrey’s McGee, Trey Anastasio, STS9, The Avett Brothers, Big Gigantic, EOTO, Big Boi, Diplo and Thievery Corporation. Tickets are available through the Summer Camp Festival website.

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide