LouFest: Wilco, Jim James, The National, The Killers

Our St. Louis readers are in for a treat this September, when HT faves Wilco, Jim James, The National and Alabama Shakes head up the lineup for this year’s LouFest. The event takes place in St. Louis’s Forest Park on September 7 – 8.

Other bands on the bill include The Killers, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Toro Y Moi, WALK THE MOON, Local Natives, Trampled By Turtles and Jukebox The Ghost.

Here’s the complete lineup announced today…

The Killers, Wilco, The National, Alabama Shakes, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, Jim James, Local Natives, Fitz And The Tantrums, Toro Y Moi, Twin Shadow, Trampled By Turtles, WALK THE MOON, Ra Ra Riot, Court Yard Hounds Icona Pop, Youngblood Hawke, Robert DeLong, Jukebox The Ghost, Wild Belle, The Mowgli’s, Brick + Mortar, Desert Noises, Space Capone, Wild Cub, J. Roddy Walston & The Business, Andrea Davidson, Modoc, The Lonely Biscuits, Kentucky Knife Fight, Tef Poe

Early-bird general admission tickets for LouFest go on sale this Friday.

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide