New Albums by Atmosphere, Flight Of The Conchords, The Night Marchers Premiering on MySpace

New and unreleased albums by Atmosphere, Flight Of The Conchords and The Night Marchers will be premiered exclusively on MySpace, Friday April 18.

Atmosphere, the prolific duo of Slug and producer Ant are set to release their highly anticipated sixth official studio album When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold on April 22, 2008. The acclaimed Minneapolis-based hip hop group have performed over 2000 shows and sold well over 1 million units worldwide as the flagship artist on the independent label Rhymesayers Entertainment.  Atmosphere will take their show on the road, kicking off a month long US Tour April 22nd in Chicago.

Flight of The Conchords eponymous debut album will be released by Sub Pop Records on April 22. It is the New Zealand comedy duo’s follow up to their Grammy Award winning EP, The Distant Future. The album was produced by Mickey Petralia (Beck Midnight Vultures, Ladytron Light & Sound) in Los Angeles, New York and Wellington.

The Night Marchers will release their debut album See You In Magic on April 22 via Swami Records/Vagrant Records.  The Night Marchers is John Reis on guitar and vocals (Rocket From The Crypt, Hot Snakes, Drive Like Jehu), Gar Wood on guitar (Hot Snakes, Beehive & the Barracudas), Jason Kourkounis on drums (Hot Snakes, Mule, Delta 72), and Tommy Kitsos on bass (CPC Gangbangs).

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide