Beck Releasing Danger Mouse Produced New Album This Summer

Beck will return this summer with an as-yet untitled 10-song set produced by Danger Mouse.

The album will be released on Interscope in North America and on XL Records in the rest of the world, although no official street date has been announced. Speculation abounds that the album could appear at any time, in a similar fashion to the way the Raconteurs released "Consolers of the Lonely" in March.

No song titles for the new Beck set have yet been confirmed, but there is speculation that Cat Power guests on one of the tracks.

Source Billboard

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide