Bassnectar Announces NVSB Tour

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUpon

Today (6/24), Bassnectar, has released his 10th album, Noise Vs Beauty, and announces his fall ‘NVSB’ tour which includes his 8th Bass Center Event – a come one come all destination spectacular at New York’s Madison Square Garden. The ‘NVSB’ tour will feature Bassnectar’s extensive multimedia production that gives concert-goers the most immersive experience possible along with an endless list of special effects which continues to raise the bar for any live show.

The tour kicks off on October 4th at Madison Square Garden with a special 5,000 person warm-up show which Bassnectar refers to as a “Special Sound Check” gig at the Main Street Armory in Rochester, NY on October 3rd.  The tour then makes its way across the Northeast before travelling through the Southern US and wrapping up on the West Coast for a hometown show at San Francisco’s Bill Graham Civic Auditorium. Support for the tour will come from electro-funk act Kill Paris and UK hip-hop producer Son of Kick. with select performances by Paper Diamond and GRiZ.

 

BASSNECTAR NVSB TOUR DATES:

Fri 10/03/14-The Main Street Armory-Rochester NY

Sat 10/04/14-Madison Square Garden-New York City NY

Wed 10/08/14-State Theatre-Portland  ME

Thu 10/09/14 – Memorial Auditorium-Burlington VT

Fri 10/10/14 – The Oakdale Theatre-Wallingford CT

Sat 10/11/14 – Tsongas Arena – Lowell MA

Wed 10/15/14 – Stage AE – Pittsburgh PA

Thu 10/16/14- LC Pavilion- Columbus OH

Fri 10/17/14- Agora Theater – Cleveland OH

Sat 10/18/14- Greensboro Coliseum- Greensboro NC

Thu 10/23/14- Baton Rouge River Center – Baton Rouge, LA

Fri 10/24/14- Austin Music Hall- Austin TX

Tue 10/28/14 – The Pageant- St. Louis MO

Thu 10/30/14 – The Midland – Kansas City MO

Wed 11/05/14 – Brooklyn Bowl- Las Vegas NV

Thu 11/06/14 – MontBleu Resort Showroom- Lake Tahoe CA

Fri 11/07/14 – Sacramento Memorial Auditorium – Sacramento CA

Sat 11/08/14- Bill Graham Civic Auditorium – San Francisco CA

 

 

 

PREVIOUSLY ANNOUNCED DATES:

Jun 27 – Paradiso Festival – Quincy, WA

Jul 13 – The Hudson Project – Saugerties, NY

Jul 24 – Mass Bass – Ibizia, ES

Jul 26 – Tomorrowland – Boom, BE

Jul 30 – Uebel & Gefaehrlich – Hamburg, DE

Jul 31 – 50HURTZ – Amsterdam, NL

Aug 1- Bootshaus Cologne – Cologne, DE

Aug 2 – Solar Weekend Festival – Roermond, NL

Aug 3 – UR Weekend – Munich, DE

Aug 10 – Shambhala Music Festival – Salmo, BC

Aug 10 – Moonrise Festival – Baltimore, MD

Aug 16th – Das Energi Fetival – Salt Lake City, UT

Aug 17 – Summer Set Festival – Somerset, WI

Aug 30 – North Coast Music Festival – Chicago, IL

Sep 5 – Sep 6 – Mystilk Sanctuary Festival – Oklahoma City, OK

Sep 26 – Sep 28 – TomorrowWorld – Chattahoochee Hills, GA

 

ShareShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail this to someoneShare on StumbleUpon

Related Posts

Leave A Response

Example Skins

dark_red dark_navi dark_brown light_red light_navi light_brown

Primary Color

Link Color

Background Color

Background Patterns

pattern-1 pattern-2 pattern-3 pattern-4 pattern-5 pattern-6

Main text color