Third Volume in Rush Retrospective Series Due

Rush’s third volume in its "Retrospective" compilation series is set for a March 3 release. "Retrospective III (1989-2008)" features songs from the trio’s 20 years with Atlantic Records. It also includes the previously unreleased live version of "Ghost of a Chance," and two tunes remixed by guitarist Alex Lifeson and master mixer Richard Chycki, according to a press release.

The collection will be available in the form of a single audio disc, as well as a two-disc CD/DVD set, which features 10 music videos, three live videos, a rarely televised performance of "Tom Sawyer" and an on-camera interview featuring all three band members.

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide