Monday’s Dead Show Details Revealed

Over at cloud.dead.net details of The Dead’s three intimate concerts on Monday have been revealed. Sign up for your chance to win tickets to either an acoustic set (Bob Weir/Phil Lesh/Warren Haynes) at Angel Orensanz (showtime 5pm), an electric full-band (incl. Mickey Hart, Bill Kreutzmann and Jeff Chimenti) set at The Gramercy Theatre (showtime 8pm) and the electric finale at Roseland (showtime 11pm). Should be quite a night.

The sweepstakes begins at 3:00:00 PM Eastern Time (12:00:00 noon Pacific Time) on Friday, March 27, 2009 and ends at 6:59:59 PM Eastern Time (3:59:59 PM Pacific Time) on Friday, March 27, 2009. Good luck!

Related Content

4 Responses

  1. just a heads up – they seem to have updated the contest times. Not sure if the entries submitted 3 – 7pm are still valid, but here are the new deets listed:

    This sweepstakes begins at 6:00:00 PM Eastern Time (3:00:00 PM Pacific Time) on Friday, March 27, 2009 and ends at 8:59:59 PM Eastern Time (5:59:59 PM Pacific Time) on Friday, March 27, 2009. Good luck!

  2. Pingback: Kamagra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter