Jeff Lynne’s ELO Announces 2019 North American Summer Tour

After returning this summer with their first extensive North American tour since 1981, Jeff Lynne’s ELO is set to bring their outstanding live show to even more audiences with a 20-date summer 2019 tour. The trek, produced by Live Nation, will kick off June 20 in Anaheim, CA and travel across North America to cities like Vancouver, Nashville, Atlanta, Washington DC, Toronto, Philadelphia, Newark, Detroit and Chicago before concluding in Pittsburgh, PA on August 1.

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Wed, October 24 @ 10am local time, through Sun, October 28 @ 10pm local time. General tickets will be available to the public on Mon, October 29 @ 10am local time.

Anticipation was at an all-time high surrounding their 10+ date North American tour this summer, with fan and critical acclaim pouring in:

Known as one of the most iconic forces in music history, Jeff Lynne’s ELO has spent the last two years with a critically acclaimed and chart-topping album, a sold out run of UK and European shows, as well as an induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The band has always been known for their epic live shows and with a distinct style that seamlessly and innovatively blends rock, pop and classical, ELO has had more than 20 Top 40 Hits across the U.S. and the U.K., making Lynne’s sweeping productions some of the most recognizable music of the last forty years and helping sell over 50 million records worldwide.

Widely agreed upon as one of the greatest record producers in music history, Lynne was a co-founder and member of The Travelling Wilburys together with George Harrison, Bob Dylan, Roy Orbison, and Tom Petty, as well as a producer and collaborator with some of the biggest names in music including The Beatles, Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Joe Walsh, and most recently, Bryan Adams.

JEFF LYNNE’S ELO 2019 TOUR DATES

DATE CITY VENUE
Thursday, June 20 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Saturday, June 22 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Monday, June 24 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Wednesday, June 26 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Friday, June 28 Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Saturday, June 29 Portland, OR Moda Center
Wednesday, July 3 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, July 5 Atlanta, GA State Farm Arena
Sunday, July 7 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Tuesday, July 9 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Thursday, July 11 Washington, DC Capital One Arena
Saturday, July 13 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Tuesday, July 16 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Thursday, July 18 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Saturday, July 20 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday, July 23 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Thursday, July 25 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center
Saturday, July 27 Chicago, IL United Center
Tuesday, July 30 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Thursday, August 1 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter