The War on Drugs Extend Tour With Additional June Shows

The War On Drugs are currently on the road in support of the widely praised, I Don’t Live Here Anymore, the band’s new album released last year via Atlantic Records. On the heels of their Madison Square Garden debut, plus two majestic nights at Philadelphia’s The Met, (below video) The War On Drugs announce a June run throughout the Southeast, Midwest and beyond. Additionally, the band announces rescheduled concerts in Atlanta and Nashville from last month. The War On Drugs continue to tour the US all of February. Tickets for the new dates go on sale this Friday at 10am local time.


The War On Drugs Tour Dates (New Shows in Bold):
(tix on sale here)
Tue. Feb 1 – Boston, MA @ House of Blues
Wed. Feb 2 – Washington, DC @ Anthem
Fri. Feb. 4 – Columbus, OH @ KEMBA Live!
Sat. Feb. 5 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Stage AE
Sun. Feb. 6 – Newport, KY @ PromoWest Pavilion at Ovation
Tue. Feb. 8 – Detroit, MI @ The Fillmore
Thu. Feb. 10 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre
Fri. Feb. 11 – Chicago, IL @ Chicago Theatre
Sat. Feb. 12 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Sun. Feb. 13 – Milwaukee, WI @ Riverside Theater
Tue. Feb 15 – St. Paul , MN @ Palace Theatre
Wed. Feb. 16 – St. Paul, MN @ Palace Theatre
Fri. Feb. 18 – Denver, CO @ Mission Ballroom
Sat. Feb. 19 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Union
Mon. Feb. 21 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre
Tue. Feb. 22 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre
Wed. Feb. 23 – Portland, OR @ Theater of the Clouds
Fri. Feb. 25 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
Sat. Feb. 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium
Tue. March 22 – Helsinki, FI @ Helsinki Ice Hall
Thu. March 24 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
Fri. March 25 – Stockholm, SE @ Annexet
Sun. March 27 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene
Mon. March 28 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene
Tue. March 29 – Oslo, NO @ Sentrum Scene
Wed. March 30 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB Hallen
Thu. March 31 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB Hallen
Sat. April 2 – Berlin, DE @ Verti Music Hall
Mon. April 4 – Zurich, CH @ Halle 622
Tue. April 5 – Milano, IT @ Alcatraz
Thu. April 7 – München, DE @ Zenith
Sat. April 9 – Paris, FR @ L’Olympia
Mon. April 11 – Birmingham, UK @ 02 Academy Birmingham
Tue. April 12 – London, UK @ The O2 Arena
Thu. April 14 – Dublin, IE @ 3 Arena
Sat. April 16 – Leeds, UK @ First Direct Arena
Sun. April 17 – Edinburgh, UK @ Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Mon. April 18 – Edinburgh, UK @ Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Wed. April 20 – Köln, DE @ Palladium
Thu. April 21 – Wiesbaden, DE @ Schlachthof
Fri. April 22 – Amsterdam, NL @ Ziggo Dome
Sat. April 23 – Antwerp, BE @ Sportpaleis
Sat. May 22 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle – RESCHEDULED SHOW *
Mon. May 23 – Atlanta, GA @ Tabernacle – RESCHEDULED SHOW *
Wed. May 25 – Nashville, TN @ Ryman Auditorium – RESCHEDULED SHOW *
Sat. June 4 – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
Sun. June 5  – Kansas City, MO @ Grinders
Mon. June 6 – St. Louis, MO @ The Pageant
Wed. June 8 – Indianapolis, IN @ TCU Amphitheater
Thu. June 9 – Cleveland, OH @ Jacob’s Pavilion
Fri. June 10 – Lafayette, NY @ Beak and Skiff
Sat. June 11 – Buffalo, NY @ Artpark
Mon. June 13 – Raleigh, NC @ Red Hat Amphitheater
Tue. June 14 – Charlotte, NC @ Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Wed. June 15 – Asheville, NC @ Rabbit Rabbit
Fri. June 17 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music and Arts Festival 2022
Thu. Jun. 30 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter 2022
Fri. July 1 – Hamburg, DE @ Stadtpark-Open-Air-Bühne
Fri. July 1 – Sun. Jul. 3 – Ewijk, NL @ Down The Rabbit Hole 2022
Wed. July 6 – Lisbon, PT @ NOS Alive 2022

Fri. July 8 – Madrid, ES @ Mad Cool Festival 2022

* = previously purchased tickets honored by local promoters

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide

Twitter