Cameron Crowe’s “Elizabethtown” Soundtrack Listed

The full track list has been confirmed for the soundtrack to “Elizabethtown,” Cameron Crowe’s highly anticipated new film. Due Sept. 13 via RCA, the project features exclusive tracks from Tom Petty, Fleetwood Mac guitarist Lindsey Buckingham and My Morning Jacket.

More tracks are turned in by Wheat, Ryan Adams, Elton John and the Hollies, among others.

Members of My Morning Jacket also appear in “Elizabethtown” as the band Ruckus, which performs the Lynyrd Syknyrd favorite “Freebird” with disastrous results during one scene.

Full tracklist

“60B (Elizabethtown Theme),” Nancy Wilson

“It’ll All Work Out,” Tom Petty

“My Father’s Gun,” Elton John

“i.o.,” Helen Stellar

“Come Pick Me Up,” Ryan Adams

“Where To Begin,” My Morning Jacket

“Long Ride Home,” Patti Griffin

“Sugar Blue,” Jeff Finlin

“Don’t I Hold You,” Wheat

“Shut Us Down,” Lindsey Buckingham

“Let It All Hang Out,” Hombres

“Hard Times,” eastmountainsouth

“Jesus Was a Crossmaker,” the Hollies

“Square One,” Tom Petty

“Same in Any Language,” I-9

More info: billboard

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide