New R.E.M. Album Accelerate = 11 Tracks, 34 Minutes

After two consecutive albums dominated by mid-tempo fare, R.E.M. gets back to its stripped-down, fast-paced rock roots on "Accelerate," due April 1 via Warner Bros. The 11-track set, which gets in and out in a lightning-quick 34 minutes and change, is led by the single "Supernatural Superserious."

Here is the track list for "Accelerate":

"Living Well’s the Best Revenge"
"Mansized Wreath"
"Supernatural Superserious"
"Hollow Man"
"Until the Day Is Done"
"Mr. Richards"
"Sing for the Submarine"
"Horse To Water"
"I’m Gonna DJ"

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide