Nine Inch Nails Release New Album Free Online

Nine Inch Nails have made their new studio album, ‘The Slip’, available to download free.

The album is available to download now from the Nine Inch Nails website. It will receive a conventional CD and vinyl release in July. The album download includes a PDF with art-work and album credits.

‘The Slip’ was produced by Nine Inch Nails frontman Trent Reznor plus Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder. In a statement to fans Reznor said: "Thank you for your continued and loyal support over the years. This one’s on me."

Nine Inch Nails previously released an album, ‘Ghost I-IV’ online in March, with fans choosing how much to pay to download it.

The track-listing of ‘The Slip’ is:

‘Letting you’
‘Head Down’
‘Lights In The Sky’
‘Corona Radiata’
‘The Four Of Us Are Dying’
‘Demon Seed’

Source NME

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide