Radiohead Releading New Tracks Dec 19

Radiohead will release a pair of new (yet familiar) songs Dec. 19, according to the fan site Radiohead At Ease.


"The Daily Mail" and "Staircase," both recorded during the sessions from the band’s 2011 album, "King Of Limbs," have both popped up in Radiohead’s set list at live shows this year. "The Daily Mail" was one of several songs performed on the band’s "Colbert Report" appearance, Sept. 26.

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide