James Vincent McMorrow Readies We Don’t Eat EP

On February 21, Dubliner James Vincent McMorrow will release We Don’t Eat– a five-track EP available at all digital retailers.  The EP features the title track along with audience favorite cover tunes, Steve Winwood’s “Higher Love” (which has been downloaded over 72,000 times already in the UK) and Chris Isaak’s “Wicked Game.” 


We Don’t Eat EP tracklisting:

1. We Don’t Eat 
2. Higher Love 
3. Wicked Game (Live at Killkenny Arts Festival) 
4. If I Had A Boat (Live at The Olympia) 
5. We Don’t Eat (Live Killkenny Arts Festival) 


“We Don’t Eat” became a viral sensation late last year when the song was featured by filmographer Andrew Clancey as the soundtrack to his short film “A Year in New York” which has now received over half a million views: http://vimeo.com/31159101.

For more information, visit his official website here: http://www.jamesvmcmorrow.com/

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide