Animal Collective Release Two New Songs, Plan 7″

Animal Collective are back with a new 7inch single titled ‘Honeycomb / Gotham‘ featuring two brand new songs. The ‘Honeycomb / Gotham‘ digital bundle is available today and the physical 7inch is available to pre-order now on the Domino Store with instant MP3 gratification of both tracks.  Pre-order the single HERE. The 7inch will be available via Dom Mart on the 26th of June and will also be available in stores later this summer. 

Go to to hear the new tracks.

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide