Allman Brothers Band To Release American University 12/13/70

The Allman Brothers Band are set to release American University 12/13/70, on Sanctuary Records, July 12th, 2005. Recorded live at American University, the performances features the band’s original line up of Duane Allman, Gregg Allman, Dickey Betts, Berry Oakley, Jaimoe and Butch Trucks.


1. Statesboro Blues

2. Trouble No More

3. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’

4. Leave My Blues At Home

5. Stormy Monday

6. You Don’t Love Me

7. Whippin’ Post

Related Content

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide