Anthrax: Anthrology: No Hit Wonders (1985-1991)

Anthrology: No Hit Wonders (1985-1991), features 30 re-mastered track. Songs, personally chosen by the band amongst their groundbreaking metal albums: Spreading The Disease(1985), Among The Living (1987), State Of Euphoria (1988), Persistence Of Time (1990), I’m The Man EP(1987), and of course “Bring Tha Noize” with Public Enemy from 1991

Read More

View posts by year

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide