Introducing The Ratdog Quartet: Weir, Wilson, Sylvester and Lane

Bob Weir has formed a new band which features two members of his long-running RatDog troupe. Dubbed “The RatDog Quartet,” the group will feature Weir performing with RatDog mainstays Jay Lane on drums and Robin Sylvester on bass. In addition, guitarist Jonathan Wilson will round out the band.

The RatDog Quartet will make their debut with a pair of shows at Weir’s Sweetwater Music Hall in Mill Valley, Calif. on March 3rd and 4th. Ticketing information is available at

Related Content

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Recent Posts

New to Glide

Keep up-to-date with Glide