Sun Kil Moon Releasing Admiral Fell Promises

 The new album by Sun Kil Moon, entitled ‘Admiral Fell Promises’ will be released on July 13th, 2010 by Caldo Verde Records. This 60 minute, ten song album of original material will be available on CD, digital download and vinyl.  The vinyl version includes liner notes and two bonus tracks recorded live in St Malo, France.
This is Sun Kil Moon’s fourth album but only the third of original material after 2003’s  ‘Ghosts of the Great Highway’ and 2008’s ‘April’. Additionally it is the first that is all acoustic, played entirely by Mark Kozelek on nylon string guitar.

Related Posts

Comments are closed.

Example Skins

dark_red dark_navi dark_brown light_red light_navi light_brown

Primary Color

Link Color

Background Color

Background Patterns

pattern-1 pattern-2 pattern-3 pattern-4 pattern-5 pattern-6

Main text color